Our Business
Our Business
Products and Gifting

Maxim’s Products 

Maxim’s Group keeps injecting new and creative ideas into our festive products, such as mooncakes, Chinese New Year puddings, bakery product gift boxes, rice dumplings, and Chinese sausages and preserved meat. On top of the signature white lotus seed paste and yellow lotus seed paste mooncakes, a delectable range of low-sugar, snowy and cartoon mooncakes are also made available for customers. In 2014, Maxim’s pioneered the Lava Custard Mooncake which took the city by storm, while the Lace Lotus Seed Paste Mooncake also proved popular.

Hong Kong MX Mooncakes was the first local brand receiving the “HK Q-Mark Award” by the Federation of Hong Kong Industries, and is accredited with the HACCP Certificate, ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 22000:2005 certificates. Sold in over 80 markets, including mainland China, Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, Malaysia, Netherland, Singapore, U.K. and U.S.A., it has been the number one mooncake seller in Hong Kong for the 24th consecutive year (according to Nielsen Hong Kong mooncake market share study from 1998 to 2021).

Using quality ingredients, including premium butter, fresh eggs and flour, and no added preservatives and colours, another HK MX signature product Original Eggrolls was awarded Gold Award in the Monde Selection 2022 with its high quality. Other flavours have also been added to the eggroll series.

集團業務
集團業務
產品及禮品

美心產品

美心產品的中式應節食品不斷推陳出新,包括中秋月餅、賀年糕點、 烘焙禮盒、端午粽子及各款臘味產品。以美心月餅為例, 除了傳統雙黃黃蓮蓉及白蓮蓉月餅外,亦有低糖月餅、冰皮月餅、 各款卡通造型月餅等。2014年, 美心首創的流心奶黃月餅火速成為月餅界新寵兒, 近年更推出全新拔絲蓮蓉月餅,創造一個又一個的月餅佳話。

美心月餅是香港首個月餅品牌榮獲工業總會頒發「Q嘜優質產品」 榮譽,同時亦獲得HACCP(食物安全重點控制)證書以及「IS O9001:2008」質量管理證書、「ISO22000:20 05」食品安全管理系統認證,更由1998年起連續24年成為全 港月餅銷量總冠軍 (根據尼爾森1998年至2021年香港月餅市場調查報告 )。美心月餅現已行銷至中國內地、澳洲、加拿大、德國、日本、 馬來西亞、荷蘭、新加坡、英國、美國等國家,超過80個城市, 享譽全球。

另一皇牌產品原味雞蛋卷,選用特級牛油、新鮮雞蛋、優質麵粉, 無添加防腐劑及色素,品質優越,2022年取得世界品質評鑑大會 金獎,並陸續有其他口味推介。